Company Review

Car rental business

Our Group was officially renamed as E-Rental Car Company Limited in June 2015. We were formerly known as Perception Digital Holdings Limited, which was listed on the Growth Enterprise Market (GEM) of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (HKEX) on 16 December 2009, and the listing was transferred on the Main Board of HKEX on 3 June 2011.

Entering the booming car rental industry in china, 2014 has been a year of strategic transformation for E-Rental Car Company Limited. According to the independent industry consultant Roland Berger, the car rental market in China has outstanding growth potential, with its market size projected to be approximately RMB65 billion and the number of fleet vehicles reaching 779,000 by 2018.

Capturing the enormous opportunity offered by the market, we are focusing on developing our car rental business, dedicating ourselves to providing a tailor-made, one-stop car rental solution to individuals, businesses, and government departments of China. Our services include long-term rental (with a period of more than 90 days), short-term rental (with a period of fewer than 90 days), online car rental, and financial leasing services. We offer our clients tailor-made, around-the-clock car travel services with no restraints of time and geographical location. Our ultimate target is to become the leading player in the car rental industry around the globe.


Financing services business

The Company had, through a wholly-owned subsidiary, applied for and in October 2015 successfully obtained a money lenders licence under the Money Lenders Ordinance (Chapter 163 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to conduct money lending business in Hong Kong through the provision of loans. The Company will strive to gain position in the financing services market by providing flexible, convenient and tailor- made services to raise accessibility to the Group’s financing services.

公司簡介

汽車租賃業務

本集團於2015年6月正式更名為宜租互聯網租車有限公司。前身幻音數碼控股有限公司於2009年12月16日在香港聯合交易所創業板上市,並於2011年6月3日轉往香港聯合交易所主板上市。

2014年是宜租互聯網租車有限公司戰略轉型的一年,正式踏足潛力龐大的中國汽車租賃行業。根據獨立行業顧問羅蘭貝格的統計資料顯示,中國汽車租賃市場規模預計將於2018年進一步提升至約人民幣650億元,而總車隊規模則預計將會提升至約77.9萬輛,發展空間非常龐大。

我們緊抓住這個龐大的市場商機,專注發展汽車租賃業務,致力為境內外的個人客戶、企業客戶,以及中國政府部門提供一站式的貼身汽車出行解決方案,包括長租服務(租賃期為90天以上)、短租服務(租賃期為90天以下)、互聯網租車業務及融資租賃業務等,隨時隨地為客戶提供全天候貼身的汽車出行服務,目標成為全球汽車租賃行業的頂尖企業。


金融服務業務

本公司於二零一五年十月成功透過其間接全資 附屬公司申請並獲得放債人條 例(香港法例第 163 章 )項下之放債人牌照,從而通過提供貸 款於香港進行放債業務。本公司將致力提升本 集團競爭力並積極提供靈活、方便及定制之金 融服務以獲得同業中的穩固地位。